Bedont Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Welcome to Bedont Orthodontics!

At Bedont Orthodontics we feel that life is full of things to smile about. Orthodontic treatment is an investment in self-improvement that will reap benefits for a lifetime. Whether a child facing the rigors of adolescence, or an achievement-oriented adult, an attractive smile always creates a better impression from the outside as well as from the inside.

Read what our patients and family are saying about our office!

https://bedontortho.com

503.665.1115 360-335-3232


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 1373

"You guys done a great job for making my teeth straight and I'm very happy to have this experience with you guys. All you guys are very kind and always give a positive attitude for every patient including myself and thank you for everything what you guys done for these pass 2 year."

-
Review Verified on 11/15/2017
"Great treatment!"

-
Review Verified on 10/25/2017
"It hurt at first but then I got use to it and it doesn't hurt to get them tightend. The people are really nice and did a great job getting my teeth straight."

-
Review Verified on 9/21/2017
"My teeth look really good and I'm very happy that I got braces!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/14/2017
"The service and accommodations made for my ten year old were greatly appreciated! His smile looks fabulous and he's so proud! Patience and expertise were provided when he faced challenges and I'd highly recommend this clinic. He engaged with the rewards and was motivated to take care of his teeth! He especially loved the annual pool party and interacting with the friendly staff. Kudos to all support staff and skilled assistants."

-
Review Verified on 9/13/2017
"Getting my braces was a weird sensation. But Lori did a really good job, and the result was AMAZING!! Thank you so much."

-
Review Verified on 9/7/2017
"Awesome experience. So glad we were referred here. Was able to accomplish everything in one visit. Thank you so much Jessica, Ashly, and Dr. Bedont. Everyone very friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend this office."

-
Review Verified on 8/3/2017
"I absolutely loved my time here!! The staff were all very welcoming and kind and really provide a great experience for every visit! I would most definitely recomend everyone to Dr. Bedont and his team. And my teeth look AMAZING now!"

-
Review Verified on 7/18/2017
"They were always so kind and patient when they helped me with my teeth. They gave me breaks if I needed any and were always so nice after every appointment."

-
Review Verified on 7/18/2017
"From the start I was happy I was getting braces because they were going to make my teeth really straight. Throughout the process of my braces everyone was very nice and kind. The braces weren't hard to take care of either because they showed us exactly what to do and if we needed question we just called them. The hard part about braces was during sports but overall braces were pretty exciting to have. This was the best Orthdontist ever."

-
Review Verified on 6/29/2017
"Dr. Bedont is so nice and very thorough! He explained my treatments, answered all my questions, and gave me a beautiful smile! His staff was consistently friendly and efficient, often able to start my appointment before my scheduled time! If you need braces or Invisalign, don't go anywhere else!"

-
Review Verified on 6/10/2017
"Y'all were super informative and gave my daughter a beautiful smile. Thank you so very much."

-
Review Verified on 5/31/2017
"Super nice staff, very profesional and friendly. My smile looks great now!"

-
Review Verified on 4/27/2017
"Very fast and very friendly!"

-
Review Verified on 4/19/2017
"10 out of 10 for sure, I would highly recommend! The office staff are wonderful!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/18/2017
"My daughter was seen by this office for the last year and half. They did an amazing job. The doctor and his staff are very friendly and helpful. They work great with kids. He also was very interested and helpful in donating to my daughters softball team. Highly recommended to anyone."

-
Review Verified on 4/10/2017
"Such a great experience. It feels wierd but no poking. Jenn was so patient and explained everything thoroughly. Dr. Bedont is kind and gentle."

-
Review Verified on 3/27/2017
"I spent 3.5 years with them and they were nothing but kind to me! It was definitely a great experience with very kind people and my teeth look amazing!"

-
Review Verified on 3/15/2017
"Everyone has helped me out. And I'm going to miss you guys when you're done with me."

-
Review Verified on 3/2/2017
"Definitely would recommend Bedont Orthodontics! staff is really nice & definitely satisfied with my teeth."

-
Review Verified on 2/22/2017
"Everyone that works here is always so kind to you, and makes you feel very comfortable whenever you come in, this is such a great place to go too!"

-
Review Verified on 1/26/2017
"I love this place, the atmosphere is fantastic, all of the employees are kind and charismatic, and they made me feel at home. After getting my braces off, I loved the end product, Dr. Bedont did a fantastic job on my teeth! I love this place a lot, and if I ever have to get braces again due to my own laziness, I'll not hesitate to come back here!"

-
Review Verified on 12/20/2016
"My daughter kyley looks amazing with her new smile!!! She can't stop smiling and taking selfies. I love this team of people, they are personable and friendly. I would recommend them to everyone I know"

-
Review Verified on 12/20/2016
"Such a fantastic experience! I love Dr. Bedont and his incredible staff. Brittany and Jenn and Lori are amazing. Thank you so much ⭐️"

-
Review Verified on 12/19/2016
"My teeth are great"

-
Review Verified on 12/14/2016
"Amazing staff and orthodontist, they were always very professional, polite, and respectful. Very knowledgable, and always took the time to ensure all of our questions were answered. They were very meticulous throughout the whole orthodontic treatment. With three locations getting an appointment was never a problem. My two girls completed orthondontic treatment with Dr. Bedont and his staff, and we are very happy with the results."

-
Review Verified on 12/8/2016
"They are very nice and and sweet, always did a good job at making sure I'm safe and nothing is hurting from my braces."

-
Review Verified on 11/15/2016
"It was such a simple process getting started with my daughter's orthodontic care at Bedont Orthodontics. We literally just had to show up and the staff took care of everything else. Stress free!!! Thank you!!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/8/2016
"I recieved excellent treatment for my teeth, and everyone treated me with respect and care. Overall great experience!"

-
Review Verified on 11/3/2016
"They were so patient and gentle with my very nervous daughter. Happy to spend extra time and to answer all my questions. Very good experience."

-
Review Verified on 10/27/2016
"I had a great experience with my braces it was a long journey but worth the wait ."

-
Review Verified on 10/12/2016
"I love Bedont and I love my new teeth so much!!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/10/2016
"The people here are fun. It was a good experience"

-
Review Verified on 9/22/2016
"Absolutely no complaints! I love Lori and Dr. Bedont and staff. Always there to answer my questions, knowing I can call or email at any time of the day. Flexible schedules to work around my schedule. So thankful for everyone!"

-
Review Verified on 9/22/2016
"It looks great and a good expirience and ya good job"

-
Review Verified on 9/7/2016
"I loved being here I was informed very well of everything and everyone was so friendly. I'm so happy I came here for my braces"

-
Review Verified on 8/25/2016
"I love my new smile it's perfect. Amazing staff and a great doctor ❤️"

-
Review Verified on 6/29/2016
"We had a excellent experience!! Jayden's teeth are perfect"

-
Review Verified on 6/22/2016
"I loved getting my braces on and off by Bedont Orthodontics. They helped me with my very crooked teeth and my jaw problem. I'm very happy with my smile now and I can't wait to get my bottom braces on when the rest of my baby teeth come out!"

-
Review Verified on 6/6/2016
"We love Bedont orthodontics! Great customer service, comprehensive care, and competitively priced. Staff goes above and beyond pleasing parents AND kids"

-
Review Verified on 5/25/2016
"Excellent results!"

-
Review Verified on 5/25/2016
"Good experience"

-
Review Verified on 5/18/2016
Reviews 1 - 42 of 1373

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com