Bedont Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Welcome to Bedont Orthodontics!

At Bedont Orthodontics we feel that life is full of things to smile about. Orthodontic treatment is an investment in self-improvement that will reap benefits for a lifetime. Whether a child facing the rigors of adolescence, or an achievement-oriented adult, an attractive smile always creates a better impression from the outside as well as from the inside.

Read what our patients and family are saying about our office!

https://bedontortho.com

503.665.1115 360-335-3232


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 1459

"This experience went extremely smooth, painless, and fun. I am extremely happy with my results after finishing treatment."

-
Review Verified on 3/27/2018
"Everyone here is very sweet and patient and it is nice to go to a place that takes the time to make you feel "pretty" and their genuine kindness makes this place even better. Bedont orthodontics did an excellent job and I love my teeth. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2018
"You are all so amazing. You made us feel like Family. We can't thank you enough. The results are beautiful. We will highly recommend you."

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2018
"Great job! The people were super nice and my teeth look great!"

-
Review Verified on 3/8/2018
"Bedont orthodontics is a great place the staff was very kind."

-
Review Verified on 3/7/2018
"We so appreciated the friendliness and professionalism of the staff here. Thank you for all the hard work. Our son's smile looks great!"

-
Review Verified on 2/27/2018
"Most friendly office ever!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/14/2018
"Lori is the best!"

-
Review Verified on 2/7/2018
"Was tortured for over a year... Worth it."

-
Review Verified on 1/23/2018
"When I got mine on I was nurves"

-
Review Verified on 1/23/2018
"Dr. Bedont and his staff are the best. They have been so helpful and accommodating, could not have imagined going anywhere else. Love you all, we are going to miss guys till its time for the next kid"

-
Review Verified on 1/17/2018
"Befor I got braces I thought my teeth were fine, but when my mom started pointing stuff about my teeth I was like "oh wow maybe they're not". So when I came to get my braces on I was really nervous cause if I'm being honest I hate the dentist and knew next to nothing our orthodontics. But I realized it was bad at all not only was the treatment fantastic, the environment is just great. It's very welcoming and homely and the nurses would ask me how my week was going and tell that I was doing a great job with taking care of the brackets. But I was also nervous to get them taken off, but I was WAY more excited! And now I can't wait to go show off my gorgeous smile."

-
Review Verified on 1/17/2018
"The staff is very friendly and efficient. I would definitely recommend them! Thank you so much."

-
Review Verified on 1/15/2018
"Overall it was a good experience. Nice people, and good service. I'm very happy with my teeth!"

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2018
"It was amazing the staff was kind and they comucated."

-
Review Verified on 12/28/2017
"A wonderful office with such a kind and caring team. Dr. Bedont is fantastic!"

-
Review Verified on 12/27/2017
"We had a great experience with Dr. Bedont. The office is very organized and efficient and my daughter had very few problems. I think she only had 3 broken brackets the whole time, which were a result of eating food she wasn't supposed to."

-
Review Verified on 12/20/2017
"Thank you so much I really appreciate it it makes me feel a lot more confident and you guys were all so nice and understanding"

-
Review Verified on 12/19/2017
"Great experience! Dr Bedont and his team were so friendly, knowledgable, and fun!. It was so great getting to know everyone these past two years. My daughters teeth look great and we are really happy!"

-
Review Verified on 12/13/2017
"Braces was easy and worth doing."

-
Review Verified on 12/11/2017
"You guys done a great job for making my teeth straight and I'm very happy to have this experience with you guys. All you guys are very kind and always give a positive attitude for every patient including myself and thank you for everything what you guys done for these pass 2 year."

-
Review Verified on 11/15/2017
"Great treatment!"

-
Review Verified on 10/25/2017
"It hurt at first but then I got use to it and it doesn't hurt to get them tightend. The people are really nice and did a great job getting my teeth straight."

-
Review Verified on 9/21/2017
"My teeth look really good and I'm very happy that I got braces!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/14/2017
"The service and accommodations made for my ten year old were greatly appreciated! His smile looks fabulous and he's so proud! Patience and expertise were provided when he faced challenges and I'd highly recommend this clinic. He engaged with the rewards and was motivated to take care of his teeth! He especially loved the annual pool party and interacting with the friendly staff. Kudos to all support staff and skilled assistants."

-
Review Verified on 9/13/2017
"Getting my braces was a weird sensation. But Lori did a really good job, and the result was AMAZING!! Thank you so much."

-
Review Verified on 9/7/2017
"Awesome experience. So glad we were referred here. Was able to accomplish everything in one visit. Thank you so much Jessica, Ashly, and Dr. Bedont. Everyone very friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend this office."

-
Review Verified on 8/3/2017
"I absolutely loved my time here!! The staff were all very welcoming and kind and really provide a great experience for every visit! I would most definitely recomend everyone to Dr. Bedont and his team. And my teeth look AMAZING now!"

-
Review Verified on 7/18/2017
"They were always so kind and patient when they helped me with my teeth. They gave me breaks if I needed any and were always so nice after every appointment."

-
Review Verified on 7/18/2017
"From the start I was happy I was getting braces because they were going to make my teeth really straight. Throughout the process of my braces everyone was very nice and kind. The braces weren't hard to take care of either because they showed us exactly what to do and if we needed question we just called them. The hard part about braces was during sports but overall braces were pretty exciting to have. This was the best Orthdontist ever."

-
Review Verified on 6/29/2017
"Dr. Bedont is so nice and very thorough! He explained my treatments, answered all my questions, and gave me a beautiful smile! His staff was consistently friendly and efficient, often able to start my appointment before my scheduled time! If you need braces or Invisalign, don't go anywhere else!"

-
Review Verified on 6/10/2017
"Y'all were super informative and gave my daughter a beautiful smile. Thank you so very much."

-
Review Verified on 5/31/2017
"Super nice staff, very profesional and friendly. My smile looks great now!"

-
Review Verified on 4/27/2017
"Very fast and very friendly!"

-
Review Verified on 4/19/2017
"10 out of 10 for sure, I would highly recommend! The office staff are wonderful!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/18/2017
"My daughter was seen by this office for the last year and half. They did an amazing job. The doctor and his staff are very friendly and helpful. They work great with kids. He also was very interested and helpful in donating to my daughters softball team. Highly recommended to anyone."

-
Review Verified on 4/10/2017
"Such a great experience. It feels wierd but no poking. Jenn was so patient and explained everything thoroughly. Dr. Bedont is kind and gentle."

-
Review Verified on 3/27/2017
"I spent 3.5 years with them and they were nothing but kind to me! It was definitely a great experience with very kind people and my teeth look amazing!"

-
Review Verified on 3/15/2017
"Everyone has helped me out. And I'm going to miss you guys when you're done with me."

-
Review Verified on 3/2/2017
"Definitely would recommend Bedont Orthodontics! staff is really nice & definitely satisfied with my teeth."

-
Review Verified on 2/22/2017
"Everyone that works here is always so kind to you, and makes you feel very comfortable whenever you come in, this is such a great place to go too!"

-
Review Verified on 1/26/2017
"I love this place, the atmosphere is fantastic, all of the employees are kind and charismatic, and they made me feel at home. After getting my braces off, I loved the end product, Dr. Bedont did a fantastic job on my teeth! I love this place a lot, and if I ever have to get braces again due to my own laziness, I'll not hesitate to come back here!"

-
Review Verified on 12/20/2016
Reviews 1 - 42 of 1459

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com