Bedont Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Welcome to Bedont Orthodontics!

At Bedont Orthodontics we feel that life is full of things to smile about. Orthodontic treatment is an investment in self-improvement that will reap benefits for a lifetime. Whether a child facing the rigors of adolescence, or an achievement-oriented adult, an attractive smile always creates a better impression from the outside as well as from the inside.

Read what our patients and family are saying about our office!

https://bedontortho.com

503.665.1115 360-335-3232


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 1520

"Always considerate of how I was doing and feeling each appointment, and communicative about each step of the way. I feel like I'm in good hands at Bedont. Thank you to all who helped me feel me confident in my smile."

-
Review Verified on 7/12/2018
"Every time I came in for an appointment I felt welcomed and comfortable making the experience even easier."

-
Review Verified on 7/11/2018
"Happy with my teeth, was worth the wait and I'm glad I did it here."

-
Review Verified on 7/9/2018
"They did really good, always made sure I was ok with what was going on, and yes it was painful at points but it would have been equally painful or even more painful at other places. Would definitely recommend this place to other people getting braces"

-
Review Verified on 7/9/2018
"I'm very glad to have had Bedont as my orthodontist. I have always felt welcome and comfortable in this environment. It has been a great experience!"

-
Review Verified on 7/3/2018
"It was worth the time and money to get my great smile."

-
Review Verified on 7/2/2018
"Everybody was nice to me. My teath look amazing. And I enjoyed coming and didn't mind coming"

-
Review Verified on 7/2/2018
"Always made me feel good about myself, and every time walking out I had more confidence than before."

-
Review Verified on 7/2/2018
"Staff was very friendly and easy to get along with. Wouldnt go to any other orthondtics"

-
Review Verified on 6/27/2018
"Our younger son had a great experience with Dr. Bedont and his staff. The treatment plan went just as expected and we're thrilled with the outcome."

-
Review Verified on 6/26/2018
"My teeth are all good and well now, even though it took awhile. Thanks for the help guys."

-
Review Verified on 6/21/2018
"The process was very easy and overall painless."

-
Review Verified on 6/21/2018
"My experience here was amazing! The staff is nice and really cares about you and your teeth. I highly recommend"

-
Review Verified on 6/21/2018
"After my braces, now my teeth are perfect!"

-
Review Verified on 6/20/2018
"Love everyone at the office, I always got the best treatment and everyone is very friendly."

-
Review Verified on 6/19/2018
"Dr. Bedont is very kind and great at taking care of you and your smile. His staff are very friendly and know what they are doing. Thank you everyone."

-
Review Verified on 6/18/2018
"I was treated very well, and kindly."

-
Review Verified on 6/18/2018
"We are very impressed with the results. Best Ortho in Camas!"

-
Review Verified on 6/12/2018
"All the times I came in I had really nice people, they were never mean to me and when I broke something they always fixed it for me. I like my new smile way better than my smile before the treatment."

-
Review Verified on 6/12/2018
"You guys do great. I enjoy how you guys treat your patients"

-
Review Verified on 6/7/2018
"The process went well, I am really happy that my braces are off and I really got used to them but now time for straight teeth!"

-
Review Verified on 6/7/2018
"What a great experience from start to end. I highly recommend Bedont Orthondtics. You will be so happy with the end result. My son has a great confident smile!"

-
Review Verified on 6/6/2018
"I had no issues with braces and in fact I enjoyed having them."

-
Review Verified on 6/6/2018
"Braces sucked but everybody was very careful and nice when they were handling my teeth so they made it suck a lot less. Having been through quite a few orthos and ortho appointments, Bedont is my fav!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/4/2018
"Very happy with my new smile :))"

-
Review Verified on 5/30/2018
"Really nice persons they always worry that the patient will feel comfortable."

-
Review Verified on 5/29/2018
"The staff was always friendly and knowledgeable. They took a personal interest in my daughter and her treatment. Dr Bedont and his staff took extra time when needed making the experience feel very personal. I have really enjoyed coming here. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 5/24/2018
"I had a great experience here! I always felt comfortable and was given the best care. The whole staff is very friendly and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 5/23/2018
"The expirience was great, I love my new smile."

-
Review Verified on 5/23/2018
"My teeth are straight and that's pretty cool because they were very messed up"

-
Review Verified on 5/22/2018
"Experience was great, I was always comfortable and never was afraid to come for a visit. Very understanding with missed visits and rescheduling ."

-
Review Verified on 5/17/2018
"Really awesome. Invisalign was really nice. Can't believe I'm getting my Invisalign off."
"They did an amazing job. My teeth turned out beautiful!"

-
Review Verified on 5/14/2018
"Awesome results and I loved it"

-
Review Verified on 5/10/2018
"I LOVE Bedont Orthodontics!!! Not only was all the staff friendly and wonderful, they worked with me on everything. They were so helpful, very reasonable pricing and would use them again in a heartbeat. I’m considering getting braces put back on my teeth from when I had them on at Kaiser 27 years ago. I would def go through Bedont."

-
Review Verified on 5/10/2018
"Everyone was really nice"

-
Review Verified on 5/9/2018
"Very friendly and kind. Good location and nice looking office"

-
Review Verified on 5/9/2018
"The best customer service and patient care, everyone always made my daughter feel comfortable and confident!"

-
Review Verified on 5/3/2018
"I rated this Orthdontist place an 10 is because it's nice environment to it's great staffing! Overall an great place!"

-
Review Verified on 5/2/2018
"At first I was really nervous but when they put the braces on I knew that I had nothing to worry about. Everyone has been so friendly to me and the whole process has gone by so fast. Now my teeth look so great!"

-
Review Verified on 5/1/2018
"The experience was good. It was a very easy process. I started taking better care of my teeth through having braces. Having braces wasn't fun but worth it because my teeth were all over the place and now well they're all straight. All the people here are great. It was a good two years."

-
Review Verified on 5/1/2018
"Had a great experience for my underbite correction with Dr. Bedont and the friendly staff during each time visit. Highly recommended this place to friends and family."

-
Review Verified on 4/30/2018
Reviews 1 - 42 of 1520

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com