Bedont Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Welcome to Bedont Orthodontics!

At Bedont Orthodontics we feel that life is full of things to smile about. Orthodontic treatment is an investment in self-improvement that will reap benefits for a lifetime. Whether a child facing the rigors of adolescence, or an achievement-oriented adult, an attractive smile always creates a better impression from the outside as well as from the inside.

Read what our patients and family are saying about our office!

https://bedontortho.com

503.665.1115 360-335-3232


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 43 - 84 of 1380

"I couldn't be happier with our experience at Bedont Orthodonics. Both kids love showing off their smiles, THANK YOU,"

-
Review Verified on 5/18/2016
"You guys did great!"

-
Review Verified on 5/12/2016
"Amazing overall. I'm so happy with my teeth. People here take time to answer my questions, they were patient, and explained everything every part of the way. They were very flexible in scheduling and rescheduling. A very friendly group. I am very pleased with the service here at Bedont Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 5/9/2016
"Great place!love all the staff,"

-
Review Verified on 5/9/2016
"I have had a great experience ! Everyone's so nice and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 4/26/2016
"Amazing! You guys are awesome. I'll miss you!"

-
Review Verified on 4/26/2016
"Treatment plan plan went well for my son. Love the staff and of course Dr Bedont!"

-
Review Verified on 4/20/2016
"You guys did a great job with the whole process of me first putting on my braces and till now where we take them off."

-
Review Verified on 4/14/2016
"Lori was amazing and knows exactly what needs to be done! She is very kind and listens to me and any concerns I may have. I will say I am very satisfied with all the staff here and DR. Bedont is truly amazing and is fabulous with the work he does!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/6/2016
"The team members are really nice and knowledgable, I am really satisfied with the result"

-
Review Verified on 3/29/2016
"Did a great job!! Made me feel good, always!!! Love the results so much!!! Would highly recommend!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2016
"Great staff!"

-
Review Verified on 3/14/2016
"You guys are amazing! After a negative experience with a different orthodontic office, you took over Brooke's care and really turned our whole experience with braces around! Your whole office is friendly, kind, and flexible with scheduling and financial needs. Couldn't say enough about our great experience here!"

-
Review Verified on 3/10/2016
"Best office there is in the area!!! I worked in Ortho for 7 years and I would not want anyone else treating my son. He now has a beautiful smile. We will refer all smiles to them!"

-
Review Verified on 3/2/2016
"Every person we have dealt with has been welcoming and friendly. We are loving it here already!"

-
Review Verified on 3/1/2016
"Awesome! Great communication and made me feel at ease."

-
Review Verified on 2/24/2016
"I wasn't here long but they did great. I love them!"

-
Review Verified on 2/23/2016
"The staff is friendly and respectful. They communicated the plan for my kids' teeth well with me. The office is comfortable. I appreciated the staff being flexible with me so I could get both kids seen at the same time."

-
Review Verified on 2/9/2016
"Super sweet service and 100% good at what they do. Great place to come. Took way good care of us!"

-
Review Verified on 1/21/2016
"The staff is great and I appricate the explanation of the treatment that will be provided to my son. He is a nervous kid and any questions he had were answered. If you worry about the financial portion they have that covered with whatever your need is financially and they work with you I think that's the best part."

-
Review Verified on 1/21/2016
"Great service."

-
Review Verified on 1/20/2016
"I feel you all feel you all did a good job. You were able to convey your intentions and what you were doing as well. Dr Bedont, when talking to Kaylee or myself, looked at us and paid attention to us as we talked. My daughter was made to feel comfortable. Thank you for all your work and kindness"

-
Review Verified on 1/20/2016
"To see my daughter now, in comparison to when we walked in a little over a year ago, is phenomenal! Bright, shiny, straight white teeth! The Bedont Team is top-notch and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend anyone taking their family to see them for Orthondontic care!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/22/2015
"Lori worked wonderfully with Sterling's anxiety. She took the extra time necessary to make him feel comfortable.
Jen was extremely helpful & worked hard to make us both comfortable & that we understood the whole process.
"

-
Review Verified on 12/18/2015
"Very caring and nice!"

-
Review Verified on 12/9/2015
"My teeth turned out great! Thank you so much. It was a long two years but it was totally worth it!"

-
Review Verified on 12/3/2015
"Very fast and effective work. There is never a very long wait in the waiting room. Also very nice people."

-
Review Verified on 12/1/2015
"Very friendly and informative."

-
Review Verified on 11/9/2015
"Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Clean and tidy office."

-
Review Verified on 11/5/2015
"I think it was good getting my second round of braces on:) thank you for a excellent job."

-
Review Verified on 11/4/2015
"Love love everyone here! Dr. Bedont treats every patient with care and a smile!! All of the staff are very welcoming and professional! I highly recommend Bedont orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 10/29/2015
"Wonderful and personable. Excellent communication between staff and great communication with patient & parent!"

-
Review Verified on 10/28/2015
"Everyone is a very nice person"

-
Review Verified on 10/21/2015
"So... My experience with braces was a little painful, but the Bedont Orthondontics team were very understanding and helped lessen the pain where possible. They are all very nice people and they always called me by name and had a friendly word for me. I always felt welcomed coming in."

-
Review Verified on 10/21/2015
"Love love love Bedont Orthodontics! Dr. Bedont and his team are detailed oriented to each patients well being and custom smiles! Their policy is that every person deserves a great smile! I highly recommend Bedont Othodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 10/14/2015
"Always friendly and have a welcome feeling. If I call with any needs or incidences, I can easily get info to get in and plan what works for me and the family."

-
Review Verified on 10/13/2015
"Always happy coming here! Always greeted with a smile!"

-
Review Verified on 9/15/2015
"Staff is amazing, friendly, great with my daughter and very helpful! I am definitely happy we chose this office!"

-
Review Verified on 9/9/2015
"We are always are always happy with Bedont and have really appreciated the teamwork and comradeship between coworkers. Today, however the true mentor-ship given was so refreshing to witness. Watching one employee comfortably reach out for guidance and in return, recieve invaluable hands-on training, in such a positive manner, is such a great asset for Bedont and any family that goes here!

BRAVO!!
"

-
Review Verified on 9/2/2015
"Awesome experience! Dr. Bedont and staff made getting braces a painless process for my daughter."

-
Review Verified on 9/1/2015
"My Grand Daughters teeth are beautiful I am so thrilled with her new smile
Dr Bedont is a great guy and one heck of a good Orthodontist if you need
to get work done this is the place to go.the staff are wonderful and easy to
get along with I could not be any more pleased with the whole process
"

-
Review Verified on 8/27/2015
"The staff here is so excellent! From being flexible on payment options to having efficient staff- you are so great. especially Lori who was so so good with my son and made the experience fun! Many many thanks!"

-
Review Verified on 8/26/2015
Reviews 43 - 84 of 1380

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com