Bedont Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Welcome to Bedont Orthodontics!

At Bedont Orthodontics we feel that life is full of things to smile about. Orthodontic treatment is an investment in self-improvement that will reap benefits for a lifetime. Whether a child facing the rigors of adolescence, or an achievement-oriented adult, an attractive smile always creates a better impression from the outside as well as from the inside.

Read what our patients and family are saying about our office!

https://bedontortho.com

503.665.1115 360-335-3232


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 43 - 84 of 1433

"I recieved excellent treatment for my teeth, and everyone treated me with respect and care. Overall great experience!"

-
Review Verified on 11/3/2016
"They were so patient and gentle with my very nervous daughter. Happy to spend extra time and to answer all my questions. Very good experience."

-
Review Verified on 10/27/2016
"I had a great experience with my braces it was a long journey but worth the wait ."

-
Review Verified on 10/12/2016
"I love Bedont and I love my new teeth so much!!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/10/2016
"The people here are fun. It was a good experience"

-
Review Verified on 9/22/2016
"Absolutely no complaints! I love Lori and Dr. Bedont and staff. Always there to answer my questions, knowing I can call or email at any time of the day. Flexible schedules to work around my schedule. So thankful for everyone!"

-
Review Verified on 9/22/2016
"It looks great and a good expirience and ya good job"

-
Review Verified on 9/7/2016
"I loved being here I was informed very well of everything and everyone was so friendly. I'm so happy I came here for my braces"

-
Review Verified on 8/25/2016
"I love my new smile it's perfect. Amazing staff and a great doctor ❤️"

-
Review Verified on 6/29/2016
"We had a excellent experience!! Jayden's teeth are perfect"

-
Review Verified on 6/22/2016
"I loved getting my braces on and off by Bedont Orthodontics. They helped me with my very crooked teeth and my jaw problem. I'm very happy with my smile now and I can't wait to get my bottom braces on when the rest of my baby teeth come out!"

-
Review Verified on 6/6/2016
"We love Bedont orthodontics! Great customer service, comprehensive care, and competitively priced. Staff goes above and beyond pleasing parents AND kids"

-
Review Verified on 5/25/2016
"Excellent results!"

-
Review Verified on 5/25/2016
"Good experience"

-
Review Verified on 5/18/2016
"I couldn't be happier with our experience at Bedont Orthodonics. Both kids love showing off their smiles, THANK YOU,"

-
Review Verified on 5/18/2016
"You guys did great!"

-
Review Verified on 5/12/2016
"Amazing overall. I'm so happy with my teeth. People here take time to answer my questions, they were patient, and explained everything every part of the way. They were very flexible in scheduling and rescheduling. A very friendly group. I am very pleased with the service here at Bedont Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 5/9/2016
"Great place!love all the staff,"

-
Review Verified on 5/9/2016
"I have had a great experience ! Everyone's so nice and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 4/26/2016
"Amazing! You guys are awesome. I'll miss you!"

-
Review Verified on 4/26/2016
"Treatment plan plan went well for my son. Love the staff and of course Dr Bedont!"

-
Review Verified on 4/20/2016
"You guys did a great job with the whole process of me first putting on my braces and till now where we take them off."

-
Review Verified on 4/14/2016
"Lori was amazing and knows exactly what needs to be done! She is very kind and listens to me and any concerns I may have. I will say I am very satisfied with all the staff here and DR. Bedont is truly amazing and is fabulous with the work he does!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/6/2016
"The team members are really nice and knowledgable, I am really satisfied with the result"

-
Review Verified on 3/29/2016
"Did a great job!! Made me feel good, always!!! Love the results so much!!! Would highly recommend!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2016
"Great staff!"

-
Review Verified on 3/14/2016
"You guys are amazing! After a negative experience with a different orthodontic office, you took over Brooke's care and really turned our whole experience with braces around! Your whole office is friendly, kind, and flexible with scheduling and financial needs. Couldn't say enough about our great experience here!"

-
Review Verified on 3/10/2016
"Best office there is in the area!!! I worked in Ortho for 7 years and I would not want anyone else treating my son. He now has a beautiful smile. We will refer all smiles to them!"

-
Review Verified on 3/2/2016
"Every person we have dealt with has been welcoming and friendly. We are loving it here already!"

-
Review Verified on 3/1/2016
"Awesome! Great communication and made me feel at ease."

-
Review Verified on 2/24/2016
"I wasn't here long but they did great. I love them!"

-
Review Verified on 2/23/2016
"The staff is friendly and respectful. They communicated the plan for my kids' teeth well with me. The office is comfortable. I appreciated the staff being flexible with me so I could get both kids seen at the same time."

-
Review Verified on 2/8/2016
"Super sweet service and 100% good at what they do. Great place to come. Took way good care of us!"

-
Review Verified on 1/21/2016
"The staff is great and I appricate the explanation of the treatment that will be provided to my son. He is a nervous kid and any questions he had were answered. If you worry about the financial portion they have that covered with whatever your need is financially and they work with you I think that's the best part."

-
Review Verified on 1/20/2016
"Great service."

-
Review Verified on 1/19/2016
"I feel you all feel you all did a good job. You were able to convey your intentions and what you were doing as well. Dr Bedont, when talking to Kaylee or myself, looked at us and paid attention to us as we talked. My daughter was made to feel comfortable. Thank you for all your work and kindness"

-
Review Verified on 1/19/2016
"To see my daughter now, in comparison to when we walked in a little over a year ago, is phenomenal! Bright, shiny, straight white teeth! The Bedont Team is top-notch and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend anyone taking their family to see them for Orthondontic care!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/22/2015
"Lori worked wonderfully with Sterling's anxiety. She took the extra time necessary to make him feel comfortable.
Jen was extremely helpful & worked hard to make us both comfortable & that we understood the whole process.
"

-
Review Verified on 12/18/2015
"Very caring and nice!"

-
Review Verified on 12/9/2015
"My teeth turned out great! Thank you so much. It was a long two years but it was totally worth it!"

-
Review Verified on 12/3/2015
"Very fast and effective work. There is never a very long wait in the waiting room. Also very nice people."

-
Review Verified on 11/30/2015
"Very friendly and informative."

-
Review Verified on 11/9/2015
Reviews 43 - 84 of 1433

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com