Bedont Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Welcome to Bedont Orthodontics!

At Bedont Orthodontics we feel that life is full of things to smile about. Orthodontic treatment is an investment in self-improvement that will reap benefits for a lifetime. Whether a child facing the rigors of adolescence, or an achievement-oriented adult, an attractive smile always creates a better impression from the outside as well as from the inside.

Read what our patients and family are saying about our office!

https://bedontortho.com

503.665.1115 360-335-3232


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 43 - 84 of 1547

"Dr. Bedont is very kind and great at taking care of you and your smile. His staff are very friendly and know what they are doing. Thank you everyone."

-
Review Verified on 6/18/2018
"I was treated very well, and kindly."

-
Review Verified on 6/18/2018
"We are very impressed with the results. Best Ortho in Camas!"

-
Review Verified on 6/12/2018
"All the times I came in I had really nice people, they were never mean to me and when I broke something they always fixed it for me. I like my new smile way better than my smile before the treatment."

-
Review Verified on 6/12/2018
"You guys do great. I enjoy how you guys treat your patients"

-
Review Verified on 6/7/2018
"The process went well, I am really happy that my braces are off and I really got used to them but now time for straight teeth!"

-
Review Verified on 6/7/2018
"What a great experience from start to end. I highly recommend Bedont Orthondtics. You will be so happy with the end result. My son has a great confident smile!"

-
Review Verified on 6/6/2018
"I had no issues with braces and in fact I enjoyed having them."

-
Review Verified on 6/6/2018
"Braces sucked but everybody was very careful and nice when they were handling my teeth so they made it suck a lot less. Having been through quite a few orthos and ortho appointments, Bedont is my fav!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/4/2018
"Very happy with my new smile :))"

-
Review Verified on 5/30/2018
"Really nice persons they always worry that the patient will feel comfortable."

-
Review Verified on 5/29/2018
"The staff was always friendly and knowledgeable. They took a personal interest in my daughter and her treatment. Dr Bedont and his staff took extra time when needed making the experience feel very personal. I have really enjoyed coming here. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 5/24/2018
"I had a great experience here! I always felt comfortable and was given the best care. The whole staff is very friendly and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 5/23/2018
"The expirience was great, I love my new smile."

-
Review Verified on 5/23/2018
"My teeth are straight and that's pretty cool because they were very messed up"

-
Review Verified on 5/22/2018
"Experience was great, I was always comfortable and never was afraid to come for a visit. Very understanding with missed visits and rescheduling ."

-
Review Verified on 5/17/2018
"Really awesome. Invisalign was really nice. Can't believe I'm getting my Invisalign off."
"They did an amazing job. My teeth turned out beautiful!"

-
Review Verified on 5/14/2018
"Awesome results and I loved it"

-
Review Verified on 5/10/2018
"I LOVE Bedont Orthodontics!!! Not only was all the staff friendly and wonderful, they worked with me on everything. They were so helpful, very reasonable pricing and would use them again in a heartbeat. I’m considering getting braces put back on my teeth from when I had them on at Kaiser 27 years ago. I would def go through Bedont."

-
Review Verified on 5/10/2018
"Everyone was really nice"

-
Review Verified on 5/9/2018
"Very friendly and kind. Good location and nice looking office"

-
Review Verified on 5/9/2018
"The best customer service and patient care, everyone always made my daughter feel comfortable and confident!"

-
Review Verified on 5/3/2018
"I rated this Orthdontist place an 10 is because it's nice environment to it's great staffing! Overall an great place!"

-
Review Verified on 5/2/2018
"At first I was really nervous but when they put the braces on I knew that I had nothing to worry about. Everyone has been so friendly to me and the whole process has gone by so fast. Now my teeth look so great!"

-
Review Verified on 5/1/2018
"The experience was good. It was a very easy process. I started taking better care of my teeth through having braces. Having braces wasn't fun but worth it because my teeth were all over the place and now well they're all straight. All the people here are great. It was a good two years."

-
Review Verified on 5/1/2018
"Had a great experience for my underbite correction with Dr. Bedont and the friendly staff during each time visit. Highly recommended this place to friends and family."

-
Review Verified on 4/30/2018
"Excellent time with Bedont Orthodontics"

-
Review Verified on 4/30/2018
"Love the results!"

-
Review Verified on 4/26/2018
"I got my braces off about a month earlier than expected! Nice staff! And they remember who i am when I walk in the door every appointment"

-
Review Verified on 4/25/2018
"I really enjoyed my time at Bedont because of the caring staff and now the smile I have! I felt like the staff was invested in me and my progress. I'd like to thank everyone on the Bedont staff for being encouraging through the whole two and a half years."

-
Review Verified on 4/24/2018
"Excellent exprience with Dr.Bedont!"

-
Review Verified on 4/19/2018
"Great office, Doctor, and staff! Working in the dental field I went to several consultations with many orthodontists and ultimately decided this was the best fit for my high anxiety child. Now my husband is going through Invisalign with them and my youngest daughter got her braces on today! Couldn't be happier!"

-
Review Verified on 4/18/2018
"Helped a lot I'm really thankful for you guys helping me"

-
Review Verified on 4/18/2018
"Dr. Bedont and staff are amazing! Always friendly and helpful. Answered all our questions and made our experience as easy as possible."

-
Review Verified on 4/18/2018
"Wow. Love what happen. Thank u for what you’ve done. People here treated me well you guys mad me feel like a part of the family. Thank u for giving me my smile back thank u for removing my braces koreena"

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2018
"Wow,great experience during my treatment,great people and fantastic service.they alwas treat me like a family member going to miss you all"

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2018
"It was a lot better than I expected, and there was no pain"

-
Review Verified on 4/11/2018
"They helped make my teeth look very good !!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/11/2018
"The staff is wonderful, they make you feel welcome. All staff are the greatest."

-
Review Verified on 4/11/2018
"Great experience, very friendly environment and welcoming. I would recommend to friends and family during my experience I had very minimal questions through out my experience. I'm going to miss my braces for sure."

-
Review Verified on 4/9/2018
"Love my smile! Thank you for your patience with me."

-
Review Verified on 4/4/2018
Reviews 43 - 84 of 1547

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com