Bedont Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Welcome to Bedont Orthodontics!

At Bedont Orthodontics we feel that life is full of things to smile about. Orthodontic treatment is an investment in self-improvement that will reap benefits for a lifetime. Whether a child facing the rigors of adolescence, or an achievement-oriented adult, an attractive smile always creates a better impression from the outside as well as from the inside.

Read what our patients and family are saying about our office!

https://bedontortho.com

503.665.1115 360-335-3232


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 1380

"It was quick and easy"

-
Review Verified on 8/20/2015
"Over the last 10 years, all three of my daughters have received services from this office. Today, the youngest (and might I point out, the perfectionist of the family) has had her braces removed and is on cloud nine with the results! The staff is amazing and I would highly recommend to all. Thanks so much for everything. ~The Bostwick Girls."

-
Review Verified on 8/20/2015
"All staff are very polite and nice!! Definitely a recommendation for other braces-needers"

-
Review Verified on 8/18/2015
"Wonderful service, great rapport established with my child, answer all my questions. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 8/18/2015
"Awesome day, Jayden felt very relaxed thanks to the great staff"

-
Review Verified on 8/12/2015
"Very happy with Lori! Explained everything very well!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/29/2015
"Very kind caring staff!"

-
Review Verified on 7/23/2015
"It was good everyone was nice and took everything nice and slow. I'm happy we chose this place."

-
Review Verified on 7/23/2015
"We have loved our experience here and tell everyone we know that they should come here as well. Thank you for always being so kind and caring!"

-
Review Verified on 7/23/2015
"I loved it here! Getting my braces off was way easier then expected. The people were very kind and careful. Overall this was an amazing place"

-
Review Verified on 7/16/2015
"You guys did great"

-
Review Verified on 7/15/2015
"Love the way love the way my teeth look"

-
Review Verified on 7/14/2015
"Good experience, not nearly as bad getting the braces on as I was expecting!! Thank you"

-
Review Verified on 7/1/2015
"This has been a long process. But I'm greatfu and thankful for the good job. I will continue to smile."

-
Review Verified on 7/1/2015
"A friendly staff and a business that values customers. I would highly recommend their services for my friends and family."

-
Review Verified on 6/29/2015
"Always a pleasure to come in to the friendly staff. This is my second child to go through Bedont orthodontics. Would and do recommend Bedont Orthondontics to Everyone. Thank you for the past 4 years. You guys rock!"

-
Review Verified on 6/25/2015
"Dr. Bedont and his team welcomed us back with open arms. Kids wear your retainers just like Dr B says or you'll be back having to get braces again, and you may be paying for them!
Thanks Dr. Bedont for your professionalism and understanding!!
"

-
Review Verified on 6/17/2015
"Very friendly staff!!! Thank you for being so informative on EVERYTHING! Jessica did a great job on helping me with the steps and the financial stuff. I would definitely recommend anybody there!"

-
Review Verified on 6/12/2015
"Dr. Bedont and his staff are the best! They are so talented and friendly. If you're thinking about orthodontic treatment Bedont Orthodontics is the obvious choice!"

-
Review Verified on 6/11/2015
"Always a pleasure coming for adjustments for my daughter's beautiful smile that you helped create! Thank you for always being so welcoming and efficient!"

-
Review Verified on 6/10/2015
"The staff is always friendly and makes me feel welcome"

-
Review Verified on 6/9/2015
"Our appointment ALWAYS starts promptly, being a family with a full schedule, I really appreciate the staffs commitment to being on time! The staff is very friendly and we absolutely love the new office! Thanks Bedont Orthondontics for the First Class service!"

-
Review Verified on 6/8/2015
"Happy faces at the door...relaxed environment.....easy in and out to get my retainer...my little man was able to hang in the toy room so coming with him was fun!!! Thank you team Bedont,,"

-
Review Verified on 6/4/2015
"You did very well always making sure I was satisfied with my treatment!!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/28/2015
"I always had a great experience here, everyone is nice and I never had any problems. I really like it here!"

-
Review Verified on 5/20/2015
"Great! thanks for all your help."

-
Review Verified on 5/4/2015
"The appointment went very quickly and easy. Everyone in the office from front to back were very friendly and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 4/27/2015
"Super friendly staff!"

-
Review Verified on 4/23/2015
"Good(:"

-
Review Verified on 4/22/2015
"Bebont Orthodontics is a gentle, caring place to get your braces."

-
Review Verified on 4/22/2015
"Every six months, I look forward to my appointment with Bedont Orthodontics. They are so gentle. Their reminders about upcoming aappointments help me a lot"

-
Review Verified on 4/22/2015
"Quick and easy. Excellent work"

-
Review Verified on 4/21/2015
"it was awesome quick in quick out each visit. Very kind staff too."

-
Review Verified on 4/20/2015
"Good care"

-
Review Verified on 4/15/2015
"This place is very good. Both my sisters came here and have excellent results. The workers are very nice and I'm excited to see my results in a couple of months."

-
Review Verified on 4/13/2015
"Our consultation was with Jessica and Dr. Bedont and was extremely informative and they spent a lot of time with us and answered all of our questions. We (obviously) really like the treatment plan and the staff, since we picked Dr. Bedont to do our treatment. Our second appt. we saw Jessica again and Mary Lou. Again, we felt like we had excellent service and felt very welcomed and appreciated! We are so happy to be patients here!"

-
Review Verified on 4/1/2015
"Just got my braces on today!!! Great experience all the way around with the best staff imaginable!!! If you didn't get your braces at Bedont Orthodonics you're missing out!!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/31/2015
"I think u did perfect. Lori and staff r great and friendly and I would tell my family and friends about this place. Thanks for putting a good and long lasting smile on my child's face☺️"

-
Review Verified on 3/30/2015
"Great experience!"

-
Review Verified on 3/24/2015
"My experience has been great here! Everybody is nice and friendly. And they are very understanding. They are fun too."

-
Review Verified on 3/24/2015
"I like my visit to the orthodontist I rate you guys a 10 because it didn't hurt when my braces got put on and the people were very nice and cool"

-
Review Verified on 3/19/2015
"The appointment went smoothly"

-
Review Verified on 3/19/2015
Reviews 85 - 126 of 1380

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com