Bedont Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Welcome to Bedont Orthodontics!

At Bedont Orthodontics we feel that life is full of things to smile about. Orthodontic treatment is an investment in self-improvement that will reap benefits for a lifetime. Whether a child facing the rigors of adolescence, or an achievement-oriented adult, an attractive smile always creates a better impression from the outside as well as from the inside.

Read what our patients and family are saying about our office!

https://bedontortho.com

503.665.1115 360-335-3232


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 1505

"It was a really good experience having my braces done by dr. Bedont. My teeth look great and I am so happy with the results! They did a fantastic job."

-
Review Verified on 1/22/2018
"Dr. Bedont and his staff are the best. They have been so helpful and accommodating, could not have imagined going anywhere else. Love you all, we are going to miss guys till its time for the next kid"

-
Review Verified on 1/17/2018
"I liked the environment and the people here are really friendly."

-
Review Verified on 1/17/2018
"Befor I got braces I thought my teeth were fine, but when my mom started pointing stuff about my teeth I was like "oh wow maybe they're not". So when I came to get my braces on I was really nervous cause if I'm being honest I hate the dentist and knew next to nothing our orthodontics. But I realized it was bad at all not only was the treatment fantastic, the environment is just great. It's very welcoming and homely and the nurses would ask me how my week was going and tell that I was doing a great job with taking care of the brackets. But I was also nervous to get them taken off, but I was WAY more excited! And now I can't wait to go show off my gorgeous smile."

-
Review Verified on 1/17/2018
"Great experience getting my braces off! 10/10!"

-
Review Verified on 1/17/2018
"My teeth have never felt more straight"

-
Review Verified on 1/16/2018
"The treatment was great! I'm really happy with how it turned out!"

-
Review Verified on 1/16/2018
"Everyone here is very nice and they will make your smile and teeth look good :)"

-
Review Verified on 1/16/2018
"The staff is very friendly and efficient. I would definitely recommend them! Thank you so much."

-
Review Verified on 1/15/2018
"They are kind and careful. They will tell you what they are doing before they do it, and they make sure you are ready. It truly makes a difference at the end. The results are worth the wait. I would recommend them to anyone who was looking to get braces."

-
Review Verified on 1/15/2018
"Haedyn had a wonderful experience at Bedont Orthodontics! Lori always took such great care of her and made sure she was comfortable. Thank you Dr. Bedont for the beautiful new smile!"

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2018
"Overall it was a good experience. Nice people, and good service. I'm very happy with my teeth!"

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2018
"I was very happy with the end result and the while process was very neat!"

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2018
"Great job guys! Such a huge difference! Thank you soooo much!!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/4/2018
"They were really nice and they were gentle when they worked on my teeth! I'm really happy with how my teeth look!"

-
Review Verified on 1/4/2018
"The Invisalign experience was amazing. I would definitely recommend to anyone who is wanting to try Invisalign!"

-
Review Verified on 1/3/2018
"It was amazing the staff was kind and they comucated."

-
Review Verified on 12/28/2017
"A wonderful office with such a kind and caring team. Dr. Bedont is fantastic!"

-
Review Verified on 12/27/2017
"Great experience! Very satisfied!"

-
Review Verified on 12/20/2017
"We had a great experience with Dr. Bedont. The office is very organized and efficient and my daughter had very few problems. I think she only had 3 broken brackets the whole time, which were a result of eating food she wasn't supposed to."

-
Review Verified on 12/20/2017
"Great experience, very helpful. Super encouraging, and great attitudes."

-
Review Verified on 12/20/2017
"After a few years of finding an ortho willing to treat my special needs children, I am so impressed to work with this team!! The results are phenomenal. The staff is incedibly patient. Dr. Bedont was willing to work with my child's sensory needs and be flexible to his needs in order to achieve the desired results. The staff explained each process with visuals for my kids enabling them to be successful. The staff took their time to make my kids feel comfortable, safe, and they understood the processes. I am thrilled with the results!! THANK YOU EVERYONE!!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/20/2017
"Thank you so much I really appreciate it it makes me feel a lot more confident and you guys were all so nice and understanding"

-
Review Verified on 12/19/2017
"Great experience and excited about my smile"

-
Review Verified on 12/14/2017
"Great experience! Dr Bedont and his team were so friendly, knowledgable, and fun!. It was so great getting to know everyone these past two years. My daughters teeth look great and we are really happy!"

-
Review Verified on 12/13/2017
"Braces was easy and worth doing."

-
Review Verified on 12/11/2017
"This place is very helpful the staff and Dr Bedont are very nice and my teeth turned out perfect in the end."

-
Review Verified on 12/11/2017
"I have been very pleased with the kindness and professionalism that we received with Dr Bedont orthodontics. The staff and Dr Bedont are amazing and I highly recommend them. Thank you so much."

-
Review Verified on 12/11/2017
"Very welcoming and always made sure I was comfortable :) also my teeth look great!"

-
Review Verified on 12/7/2017
"From start to finish, I feel like this was the best place to do Invisalign treatment. Dr Bedont is very thorough and all of his staff knowledgeable and kind. I am so happy with the results - thank you all so much!"

-
Review Verified on 12/6/2017
"I had an excellent experience with very limited pain and amazing results!"

-
Review Verified on 11/29/2017
"My braces only hurt when I first got them. I had my braces for 1 1/2 years. Everything from there on was smooth. Boosters to bands to pdps. I had fun showing off my braces. The molds were an squishy and gross feeling but it just had to happen. Overall, I'm happy that I got braces."

-
Review Verified on 11/29/2017
"You guys done a great job for making my teeth straight and I'm very happy to have this experience with you guys. All you guys are very kind and always give a positive attitude for every patient including myself and thank you for everything what you guys done for these pass 2 year."

-
Review Verified on 11/15/2017
"it was not as bad as I thought it was gonna be with braces"

-
Review Verified on 11/13/2017
"Great People! Great service! Love this company"

-
Review Verified on 11/8/2017
"I am really glad I chose to come to Bedont, they were very honest and straight forward. Everyone was very nice and welcoming and I absolutely love this office."

-
Review Verified on 11/8/2017
"This process was amazing!!! Everyone is very so kind and nice. Always had a smile in their faces. They are generally great people. I love my new smile!!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/8/2017
"When I first saw my teeth after my braces were taken off they were amazing and I felt a lot more confident with myself and my smile, so I definitely recommend coming to Bedont Orthodontics"

-
Review Verified on 11/7/2017
"I am totally satisfied with my end results. My entire 44 months have been very pleasant with Dr.Bedont and his team! Thanks for everything!"

-
Review Verified on 11/7/2017
"When I first came in I was in need of braces bad. Now I am blown away by the amazing job they did. I am so thankful I choose Bedont orthodontics because they are alway on top of there game and are super good at what they do thank you Bedont Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 11/7/2017
"Bedont did a really good job in helping take off my braces. I loved the results!"

-
Review Verified on 11/2/2017
"I loved how nice and funny eveyone is!"

-
Review Verified on 11/1/2017
Reviews 85 - 126 of 1505

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com