Bedont Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Welcome to Bedont Orthodontics!

At Bedont Orthodontics we feel that life is full of things to smile about. Orthodontic treatment is an investment in self-improvement that will reap benefits for a lifetime. Whether a child facing the rigors of adolescence, or an achievement-oriented adult, an attractive smile always creates a better impression from the outside as well as from the inside.

Read what our patients and family are saying about our office!

https://bedontortho.com

503.665.1115 360-335-3232


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 1547

"This experience went extremely smooth, painless, and fun. I am extremely happy with my results after finishing treatment."

-
Review Verified on 3/27/2018
"Everyone here is very sweet and patient and it is nice to go to a place that takes the time to make you feel "pretty" and their genuine kindness makes this place even better. Bedont orthodontics did an excellent job and I love my teeth. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2018
"You are all so amazing. You made us feel like Family. We can't thank you enough. The results are beautiful. We will highly recommend you."

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2018
"I have had the most amazing experience with Bedont Orthondtics. I am more than happy with how y teeth ended up. Thank you to every single one of the staff members for making this possible."

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2018
"I am so thankful for everything that you guys have done for me. Everyone was so kind, caring and involved. Thank you for making me feel confident in my smile."

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2018
"I thought that your guys did a great job and I loved having braces with you guys"

-
Review Verified on 3/21/2018
"Outstanding practice. Employees are amazing and super friendly! Would recommend to anyone. Thank you for taking such great care of my daughter!"

-
Review Verified on 3/19/2018
"I was nervous at first but then I warmed up to the stuff they did. I was happy that I got to choose my colors!"

-
Review Verified on 3/19/2018
"We are so thankful that you fixed her teeth! Super easy process and such kind staff."

-
Review Verified on 3/15/2018
"Everyone at bedont Orthodonics were nice and really cared about me and my smile,I appreciate everything they have done to help me smile again."

-
Review Verified on 3/14/2018
"The people are really nice, and everything they did on my teeth was really good. It never really hurt."

-
Review Verified on 3/13/2018
"We won a braces packet at a local auction and were beyond satisfied with all the staff!! Great orthodontist and orthodontic assistants!! My daughter came out of every appointment smiling and her end "smile" is beautiful! Thanks Bedont orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 3/13/2018
"They were very specific with questions I asked, so it really helped. They were also very kind and they made me feel great with and without braces! My overall experience was awesome, I enjoyed going to Bedont"

-
Review Verified on 3/8/2018
"Great job! The people were super nice and my teeth look great!"

-
Review Verified on 3/8/2018
"In the first year of having braces, I had a lot of problems with them, but the people here at Bedont were very nice, helpful, and patient. I dreaded having braces, but they made this experience fun!!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/7/2018
"Bedont orthodontics is a great place the staff was very kind."

-
Review Verified on 3/7/2018
"It may have hurt but no one does it better than you do. I have a really fun time being here"

-
Review Verified on 3/5/2018
"We are so happy we selected Dr. Bedont for Niels' ortho treatment. The whole staff and Dr. Bedont are wonderful."

-
Review Verified on 2/28/2018
"It was really great! They took the time to get to know me. Even if we were late for our appointment, (which we were a lot of the time)"

-
Review Verified on 2/28/2018
"We so appreciated the friendliness and professionalism of the staff here. Thank you for all the hard work. Our son's smile looks great!"

-
Review Verified on 2/27/2018
"The staff and service are awsome and made my teeth look great."

-
Review Verified on 2/27/2018
"Dr. Bedont and his staff are awesome and Jack’s teeth look amazing!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/27/2018
"I prefer Bedont Orthodontics because it's clean, professional, and the people are nice."

-
Review Verified on 2/22/2018
"Before I was very nervous and wasn't sure about getting braces but then having braces on i thought it wasn't that bad and after they were off I felt great. They were deffinately worth having them"

-
Review Verified on 2/21/2018
"I'm happy that I came to Bedont orthondtics because of how great my teeth look now! Everyone here is super nice and helpful! Thank you so much!"

-
Review Verified on 2/21/2018
"Most friendly office ever!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/14/2018
"I think that you guys were very helpful"

-
Review Verified on 2/13/2018
"I love everyone at Bedont they are all so so welcoming and they are really funny!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/13/2018
"Lori is the best!"

-
Review Verified on 2/7/2018
"everyone here is caring and gentle. It's a great place to get braces done and isn't bad at all. You get your teeth nice and straight and you get a good experience through it all."

-
Review Verified on 2/5/2018
"Everything was a smooth process from getting braces on to getting them off. They always worked with us with making appts easily for my schedule. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 2/5/2018
"Amazing result!"

-
Review Verified on 2/1/2018
"I had a good experience here! I liked the way they checked up on me and how they treated me. I feel like they did a good job checking and telling me the rules. I had a great experience here! It's been great going here!"

-
Review Verified on 1/31/2018
"Absolutely fantastic experience. Great staff and great Orthodontist."

-
Review Verified on 1/30/2018
"My teeth look so great and I love all the workers, they are so nice!"

-
Review Verified on 1/29/2018
"I love Bedont orthodontics. Everyone is so friendly and nice and I can crack jokes with them and just be funny. My teeth look amazing and I got them off right on time."

-
Review Verified on 1/25/2018
"Everyone here is so friendly and welcoming, they go the extra mile to give you the best smile!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/24/2018
"Was tortured for over a year... Worth it."

-
Review Verified on 1/23/2018
"My experience at Bedont has been amazing with an incredible staff!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/23/2018
"When I got mine on I was nurves"

-
Review Verified on 1/23/2018
"Very nice people, and good service."

-
Review Verified on 1/22/2018
"It was a really good experience having my braces done by dr. Bedont. My teeth look great and I am so happy with the results! They did a fantastic job."

-
Review Verified on 1/22/2018
Reviews 85 - 126 of 1547

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com