Bedont Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Welcome to Bedont Orthodontics!

At Bedont Orthodontics we feel that life is full of things to smile about. Orthodontic treatment is an investment in self-improvement that will reap benefits for a lifetime. Whether a child facing the rigors of adolescence, or an achievement-oriented adult, an attractive smile always creates a better impression from the outside as well as from the inside.

Read what our patients and family are saying about our office!

https://bedontortho.com

503.665.1115 360-335-3232


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 1433

"Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Clean and tidy office."

-
Review Verified on 11/4/2015
"I think it was good getting my second round of braces on:) thank you for a excellent job."

-
Review Verified on 11/4/2015
"Love love everyone here! Dr. Bedont treats every patient with care and a smile!! All of the staff are very welcoming and professional! I highly recommend Bedont orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 10/29/2015
"Wonderful and personable. Excellent communication between staff and great communication with patient & parent!"

-
Review Verified on 10/28/2015
"Everyone is a very nice person"

-
Review Verified on 10/21/2015
"So... My experience with braces was a little painful, but the Bedont Orthondontics team were very understanding and helped lessen the pain where possible. They are all very nice people and they always called me by name and had a friendly word for me. I always felt welcomed coming in."

-
Review Verified on 10/21/2015
"Love love love Bedont Orthodontics! Dr. Bedont and his team are detailed oriented to each patients well being and custom smiles! Their policy is that every person deserves a great smile! I highly recommend Bedont Othodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 10/14/2015
"Always friendly and have a welcome feeling. If I call with any needs or incidences, I can easily get info to get in and plan what works for me and the family."

-
Review Verified on 10/13/2015
"Always happy coming here! Always greeted with a smile!"

-
Review Verified on 9/15/2015
"Staff is amazing, friendly, great with my daughter and very helpful! I am definitely happy we chose this office!"

-
Review Verified on 9/9/2015
"We are always are always happy with Bedont and have really appreciated the teamwork and comradeship between coworkers. Today, however the true mentor-ship given was so refreshing to witness. Watching one employee comfortably reach out for guidance and in return, recieve invaluable hands-on training, in such a positive manner, is such a great asset for Bedont and any family that goes here!

BRAVO!!
"

-
Review Verified on 9/2/2015
"Awesome experience! Dr. Bedont and staff made getting braces a painless process for my daughter."

-
Review Verified on 9/1/2015
"My Grand Daughters teeth are beautiful I am so thrilled with her new smile
Dr Bedont is a great guy and one heck of a good Orthodontist if you need
to get work done this is the place to go.the staff are wonderful and easy to
get along with I could not be any more pleased with the whole process
"

-
Review Verified on 8/27/2015
"The staff here is so excellent! From being flexible on payment options to having efficient staff- you are so great. especially Lori who was so so good with my son and made the experience fun! Many many thanks!"

-
Review Verified on 8/26/2015
"It was quick and easy"

-
Review Verified on 8/20/2015
"Over the last 10 years, all three of my daughters have received services from this office. Today, the youngest (and might I point out, the perfectionist of the family) has had her braces removed and is on cloud nine with the results! The staff is amazing and I would highly recommend to all. Thanks so much for everything. ~The Bostwick Girls."

-
Review Verified on 8/20/2015
"All staff are very polite and nice!! Definitely a recommendation for other braces-needers"

-
Review Verified on 8/18/2015
"Wonderful service, great rapport established with my child, answer all my questions. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 8/17/2015
"Awesome day, Jayden felt very relaxed thanks to the great staff"

-
Review Verified on 8/12/2015
"Very happy with Lori! Explained everything very well!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/29/2015
"Very kind caring staff!"

-
Review Verified on 7/23/2015
"It was good everyone was nice and took everything nice and slow. I'm happy we chose this place."

-
Review Verified on 7/23/2015
"We have loved our experience here and tell everyone we know that they should come here as well. Thank you for always being so kind and caring!"

-
Review Verified on 7/23/2015
"I loved it here! Getting my braces off was way easier then expected. The people were very kind and careful. Overall this was an amazing place"

-
Review Verified on 7/16/2015
"You guys did great"

-
Review Verified on 7/15/2015
"Love the way love the way my teeth look"

-
Review Verified on 7/14/2015
"Good experience, not nearly as bad getting the braces on as I was expecting!! Thank you"

-
Review Verified on 7/1/2015
"This has been a long process. But I'm greatfu and thankful for the good job. I will continue to smile."

-
Review Verified on 7/1/2015
"A friendly staff and a business that values customers. I would highly recommend their services for my friends and family."

-
Review Verified on 6/29/2015
"Always a pleasure to come in to the friendly staff. This is my second child to go through Bedont orthodontics. Would and do recommend Bedont Orthondontics to Everyone. Thank you for the past 4 years. You guys rock!"

-
Review Verified on 6/25/2015
"Dr. Bedont and his team welcomed us back with open arms. Kids wear your retainers just like Dr B says or you'll be back having to get braces again, and you may be paying for them!
Thanks Dr. Bedont for your professionalism and understanding!!
"

-
Review Verified on 6/16/2015
"Very friendly staff!!! Thank you for being so informative on EVERYTHING! Jessica did a great job on helping me with the steps and the financial stuff. I would definitely recommend anybody there!"

-
Review Verified on 6/12/2015
"Dr. Bedont and his staff are the best! They are so talented and friendly. If you're thinking about orthodontic treatment Bedont Orthodontics is the obvious choice!"

-
Review Verified on 6/11/2015
"Always a pleasure coming for adjustments for my daughter's beautiful smile that you helped create! Thank you for always being so welcoming and efficient!"

-
Review Verified on 6/10/2015
"The staff is always friendly and makes me feel welcome"

-
Review Verified on 6/9/2015
"Our appointment ALWAYS starts promptly, being a family with a full schedule, I really appreciate the staffs commitment to being on time! The staff is very friendly and we absolutely love the new office! Thanks Bedont Orthondontics for the First Class service!"

-
Review Verified on 6/8/2015
"Happy faces at the door...relaxed environment.....easy in and out to get my retainer...my little man was able to hang in the toy room so coming with him was fun!!! Thank you team Bedont,,"

-
Review Verified on 6/4/2015
"You did very well always making sure I was satisfied with my treatment!!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/28/2015
"I always had a great experience here, everyone is nice and I never had any problems. I really like it here!"

-
Review Verified on 5/20/2015
"Great! thanks for all your help."

-
Review Verified on 5/4/2015
"The appointment went very quickly and easy. Everyone in the office from front to back were very friendly and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 4/27/2015
"Super friendly staff!"

-
Review Verified on 4/23/2015
Reviews 85 - 126 of 1433

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com